Portland Youth Football - Building Character Encouraging Leadership. Our ultimate goal is to provide our players with the football skills, fundamentals and experiences to help them compete successfully and secure position placement on a local high school

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Monday, Aug 13, 2018
Middle School 1st Practice (preseason): 
Saturday, Aug 18, 2018
Flag Football Assessments/ Orientation: 
Monday, Aug 20, 2018
Flag Football 1st Week of Practice: 
Monday, Aug 20, 2018
Peewee, JV, Varsity Camp Starts: 
Thursday, Aug 23, 2018
Assessments-Peewee, JV & Varsity : 
Friday, Aug 24, 2018
Peewee, JV, Varsity Draft: 
Sunday, Aug 26, 2018
Concussion Safety Forum/ Meet the Coaches: 
Monday, Aug 27, 2018
Peewee, JV, Varsity 1st Practice: 
Saturday, Sep 8, 2018
Flag Football 1st Games: 
Tuesday, Sep 11, 2018
Flag Football Picture Day: 
Monday, Oct 1, 2018
Flag Football Fest Tournament: